23720 W 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI, 48219 

Business Hours:

Mon-Sun:11:00am-12:30am

Closed on Tuesday.

Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings people have voted

AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)
AVG:(NaN)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: kirtisjeanne on: 2021/3/28 17:54:17
My second order today...just as delicious and perfect as my first. I really like the containers they use...no need for awful staples and the food arrives hot. Large portions.
Reviewed by: kirtisjeanne on: 2021/3/17 4:16:02
My first order today thru Grubhub. Food was delicious. Arrived hot and perfectly packaged. Almond chicken gravy was good.
Reviewed by: idell.smith62 on: 2020/6/4 14:59:25
Awful, awful food. Don't buy from them. Please. Take my word for it.
Reviewed by: idell.smith62 on: 2020/6/4 14:57:09
I see the other comments about your food. Especially, the so called pepper steak. You people need to go back to China with that garbage you call Chinese food. My order was over $40.00. It was a waste of money. They have a very bad attitude toward you if you don't like the food. I want every black person to stop ordering food from them. Make them treat us better before we give them our business. I will never order from them again! They want your money but treat you like shit.
Reviewed by: lhmklc on: 2019/10/23 14:59:44
MR. TAIHO; PLEASE RING ME AT THIS CELLPHONE NUMBER; WHEN YOU ARE OUTSIDE OF THE LISTED ADDRESS IN THIS TEXT MESSAGE : 18980 FENTON APARTMENT 105 B BUNK; DETROIT MICHIGAN 48219- 2263. DANGER ALERT HAS BEEN THREATEN TO DISRUPT YOUR DELIVERY TODAY.
Reviewed by: kwigg13 on: 2019/9/26 16:05:30
I ordered two dinners today from this so-called restaurant and I could not have been any more disappointed in what they called Pepper Steak and Bar-B-Que. Give me a break!! You would have to be trying awful hard to mess up food that bad!!! I would suggest you just close it down until you can find a real cook!! I would have been happier if I'd just ate the money!!!!!
Reviewed by: cagrn04 on: 2019/5/22 15:35:21
placed an order for delivery and hour and a half later it shows up cold and in edible ! Pretty much one big pile of cold rice . Well two piles actually had ordered two dinners. $24.00 in the garbage can .
Reviewed by: silkki1966 on: 2018/12/18 15:32:20
Today 12/18/18 I ordered a jumbo shrimp combo with shrimp fried rice. My jumbo shrimp was more like skinny shrimp dipped 5 times in cornbread DOUGH then dipped in a batter. The guy that answered the phone said that the shrimp was only dipped once. Not possible! It was the thickest breading that I have ever had. I was disappointed with my meal and they usually deliver good food. 😢
Reviewed by: deeannjohnson18300 on: 2018/4/2 14:51:28
Good food but can't understand english comunication over the phone!!!